Effyzie records will be releasing the deluxe edition of Yemi Alade’s sophomore album  “Mama Africa” on the 6th of April, 2016.

The revamped set will be released internationally and features 6 new songs and collaborations with South Africa’s Bucie and A.K.A.


“Mama Africa” Deluxe Edition Tracklist

The deluxe edition of “Mama Africa” will be sold physically in stores and on Amazon.

Just like the standard edition of the LP, Yemi Alade will give some proceeds from sale of the deluxe album to charity via the#FeedAChild initiative.

Read More  According to Cassper Nyovest, South African Radio is Playing Catch Up to Nigeria