Sugarboy‘s album slated to be released on the 22nd of April 2017 is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The G-Worldwide act excitedly took to Instagram to announce this. This is his debut album and it’s titled ”Believe”. The 22 track album is expected to have his hits such as ”Hola hola”, ”Legalize” and even the recently release ”Kilamity” on it.

There would be an album launch concert on the same day it’s dropping at the Oriental Hotel in Lagos. Expected to perform are his label mate Kiss Daniel,  Ice Prince, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Chidinma, Kcee and a host of others.

Check out the Instagram post below:

Read More  Korede Bello Reveals Name Of Debut Album