After a few hiccups in its rollout, Vector’s long-awaited third album Lafiaji is out on all major platforms online.

The album is the rapper’s first since leaving YSG and was released on his own label GRAP Music. It has a long list of features on it, 11 in total and a total of 25 songs including bonuses. The line up of guests includes J Martins, Falz, AO, CDQ, D’banj,Vanessa Mdee etc. Vector self-produced 6 tracks on the album, other producers that worked on the project are the likes of Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo and DJ Embassey.

Vector held an album release concert tagged Lafiaji Experience concert on December 27 at Freedom Park, Lagos Island. Listen to Vector’s new album below and let us know which songs you’re feeling.

Read More  BOJ’s "Magic" Is Filled With Enjoyable But Predictable Tricks