Rapper, Erigga has finally released his highly anticipated Extended Play album titled ”A Trip To The South”. The album features Orezi, Duncan Mighty who both happen to be his fellow South Southerners.  Skales and Lamar also featured in the album.

The album named after the first song contains 12 tracks.

You can listen by clicking the link below:

Read More  “One Night Stand With Adekunle Gold” Manages To Impress, In Spite Of Delay