It’s no longer news that Ycee’s debut EP First Wave will be dropping on the 7th of April 2017. After several false starts, it feels good to know that we’ll soon have a project from one of Nigerian music’s most promising acts in our hands and hard drives.

Ycee revealed the cover art and track list for the EP ahead of it’s release. There are quite a number of collaborations with Nigerian and non-Nigerian artists including Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay, Falz, Reekado Banks and South African KLY.

For the 8 track E.P, Ycee worked with quite a number of producers as well such as Maleek Berry, Adey and Ganjabeatz.

Check it out below:

Read More  Burna Boy Attacks MTV For Comparing Him To Patoranking