Aramide has dropped the track list for her album ‘Suitcase’ which will be released on the 22nd of this month. The Baseline Music artiste had a listening session for the album  last weekend.

The event held at Fuze Sports Bar & Lounge in Lagos and was well attended by friends, fans and music lovers/

The album features quite a number of collaborations with artistes like Adekunle Gold, Sound Sultan, Sir Dauda, Cobhams, Ice Prince and a host of others.

Contained are her hit singles, ‘Fun Mi Lowo’ and ‘Love Me’.

Check out the track list below:


On the album title, she had this to say: “When you are going on a journey, the first thing you think about is a Suitcase, and that is why my debut album is titled Suitcase. My Suitcase is filled with emotions, love, society; appreciation, God, my journey, heartbreak and I want everyone to come with me on this journey.

You can pre order the album here before the 22nd:

Read More  Davido, Reekado Banks And Mr Eazi To Hold Concerts On The Same Day