We brought you news recently that the producer duo Legendury Beatz will  be dropping a mixtape titled ‘Afropop 101’ this month.

The track list for the mixtape has been revealed and it looks promising. The duo featured Niniola, Timaya, Wizkid, Maleek Berry, Vanessa Mdee, Simi, Mr Eazi and others. The tape comprises 9 tracks, all of which they produced.

The mixtape is dropping February 17th and we can’t wait for it.

Check out the track list below:

Read More  "Asa Live In Concert" Set to Hit Lagos in May