One of the finest Nigerian artistes of our time, Bez has revealed that his album will be dropping on the 28th of November. This is his sophomore album and it is titled ‘Gbagyi Child’. The album contains 13 tracks and features collaboration with 2 incredibly talented women: Yemi Alade and Simi.

Along with the track list comes a booklet which state in details the inspiration behind the album as well as the  journey to the album’s creation.

Check out the track list below:

bez-album-art-back-1-600x600‘s A

Read More  Chocolate City Lawsuit: Nas Asks Court To Dismiss $1M Case Against Him