Ade Bantu and his 13 man band, Bantu will be dropping an album this Friday, the 7th of July 2017. The title of the album is ”Agberos International”.

The ten track album features former drummer for the late Fela Anikulapo Kuti, Tony Allen and media personality, Wana Wana.

The album will feature an effortless mix of playful and danceable collection of songs and sounds ranging from serious issues to satire. The group happen to be the founders of the famous ”Afropolitan Vibes” concert which holds monthly in Lagos.

Check out the track list below:

Read More  Classiq Apolgizes To Rahama Sadau and Fans